Happy Endings
Happy Endings

Happy Endings


This album is full of gems we’ve dug out of various closets and “fixed”.
We hope you enjoy listening as much as we enjoyed creating.

In stock

SKU: CDHE Category: Tags: , ,

Product Description

  1. A Little Over One With the Other
  2. Thrashing Machine
  3. Maggie May
  4. Flowing Bowl
  5. It’s My Turn to Sleep in the Middle
  6. The Zucchini Song
  7. Gilda and the Dragon
  8. Backside Rules the Navy
  9. Maids When You’re Young
  10. Nine Inch Will Please a Lady
  11. All for me Grog
  12. The Lodger
  13. Old Time Religion

Additional Information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 6 x 6 x 1 in